Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 584 reviews.
Always great service, very easy to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin
TOURISM PEI
January 2021
Michelle was very helpful with the 50 page coil-bound book I was producing for my extended family. With relatively short notice, she had the proof and then 70 copies ready before Christmas. She also added a thicker cover which was appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-John A
John Andrew
January 2021
Friendly people - good service
5 Star Rating!
-Judie G
City of Charlottetown
January 2021
Quick turnaround, great quality printing, nice finish on the paper.
5 Star Rating!
-Evan
Evan Furness
January 2021
Always have fast and efficient service at KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda
Enchanted Moments
January 2021
We have had a long standing relationship with KKP. The service we have always received is second to none and that is what keeps bringing Red Rock Wrestling back!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
KMH Promotions
January 2021
I always love working with the team at KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Marsha D
Marsha
January 2021
I was very satisfied with the photo cards that you did up for me. I sent them out as Christmas Cards, and I received very appreciative comments from Family and Friends. They said that the cards were “Keepers” for sure!
5 Star Rating!
-Faye
Faye MacLeod
January 2021
Always a pleasure to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim L
Engineers PEI
January 2021
Excellent service, poster that was made for me is very professionally done and have had great feedback from those who have seen it
5 Star Rating!
-Don A
Building GRAND-families Inc.
January 2021
I have had nothing but great experiences dealing with KKP, the service is top notch and the people are happy!
5 Star Rating!
-Lucas A
Arsenault Bros. Construction
January 2021
Great team that is always at the end of a phone for you.
5 Star Rating!
-Leigh
Fox Meadow Golf & Country Club
January 2021
Quick, friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with the end result and the customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle G
Michelle Gavin
January 2021
Awesome service especially at the front desk and the book they prepared for me was excellent
5 Star Rating!
-John O
John
January 2021
I have been dealing with KKP for nearly 15 years now in my professional roles of graphic designer and/or marketing coordinator for various local businesses. You have consistently been great to deal with!
5 Star Rating!
-Holly N
ScreenScape
January 2021
I love dealing with Robyn, she is great!
5 Star Rating!
-Kristen J
Drake Clean Up Systems Inc.
January 2021
I love the efficiency, the staff is friendly and welcoming. The price is always right too.
5 Star Rating!
-Makena
Out of Africa
January 2021
I trust KKP to get my order right and get it done quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark A
Wintermoor Orchard
January 2021
Professional and prompt. I called and asked to have something printed. I sent an email with the contents and it was done by end of day. The booklet was perfect. Exceeded my expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly F
Kelly Floyd
January 2021
Courteous, knowledgeable staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Gordon C
Provincial Boat and Marine
January 2021
Great quality, and reliable fast local service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jayna S
Canadian Cancer Society
January 2021
I found the staff at KKP very friendly, professional and for me, very personable. Bonus! Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie C
Bonnie Coffin
January 2021
Wonderful service every time! So quick and easy! We receive everything we order very fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie R
Montague Credit Union
January 2021
Excellent service and response and follow up. Friendly, helpful service.
5 Star Rating!
-Elizabeth
Elizabeth Sisam
January 2021
Fast response to my emails good quality Stickers were done quickly and efficiently
5 Star Rating!
-Darlene M
Sherwood Home
January 2021
Great service and product
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle G
Stella Maris Credit Union
January 2021
They are always speedy and very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Emily B
Mary Manette Seafood
January 2021
We are very pleased with the product and craftmanship that KKP has provided to us!
5 Star Rating!
-Yuicji H
October 2019
So fast and friendly service
5 Star Rating!
-Jen
NS
October 2019
Friendly and helpful. Good price. Excellent work. 'Nuff said.
5 Star Rating!
-Robin C
October 2019
Very prompt service
5 Star Rating!
-Ubeela F
Elanco Canada Limited
October 2019
The team at KKP has been exceptional to work with. Very quick to reply and provide the products.
5 Star Rating!
-Glen M
PE
October 2019
Informed and experienced staff. Consistent service and products. Delivery was a nice touch too.
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff M
PE
October 2019
KKP is solid in every way. Very responsive to our questions/feedback and always deliver great results.
5 Star Rating!
-Zach C
PE
October 2019
KKP is my go-to for posters and maps. The convenient online ordering for prints means I can place my order any time of day (or night) and I always have an email response and quote by the next morning.
5 Star Rating!
-Hope P
PE
October 2019
Sherron is AWESOME! Really, Really AWESOME!
5 Star Rating!
-Glenn H
PE
October 2019
Professional, friendly, service
5 Star Rating!
-Deb
October 2019
Michelle MacDonald is amazing. My brother passed away suddenly and we had all come home for the memorial. We were scrambling to get programs and bookmarks done in a short amount of time. Michelle was so compassionate and efficient. She went above and beyond when I asked her the day before to print a couple of 8X10 photos. Not only did she print the cropped pictures we asked for but she also printed two extra copies with the full pic of my brother and my mother. It was such a thoughtful and kind gesture. I can not say enough about the service we received. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Theresa C
October 2019
Fast and flawless. Thank you so much!
5 Star Rating!
-Darcie L
PE
October 2019
Very quick and efficient service. Will gladly return next year to get more signage done!
5 Star Rating!
-Kristy C
October 2019
Trish is always amazing to deal with. Sometimes our deadlines are short but she always makes it work!
5 Star Rating!
-Tara T
FIGR Inc.
October 2019
Robyn is awesome!!!!!!!!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda S
Murphy's Pharmacies
October 2019
Michelle was wonderful to deal with. She was more then accommodating and will recommend and be back
5 Star Rating!
-Kimbery M
October 2019
I have been dealing with Janet for our dinner draw tickets for a lot of years. She is always fantastic to deal with and provides a great product in a timely fashion.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
Springside Snowmobile Club
October 2019
The staff are amazing to deal with and great for adjusting any last minute changes to any of my promotional services. Janet, Kevin and everyone on the team have been over the top with the care and detail needed for my events to be successfuland do them quickly and always on time or ahead of schedule. I cant say enough good things about KKP support to my business.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
KMH Promotions
July 2019
Robyn is great to work with!
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle J
Advisory Council on The Status Of Women
June 2019
I have been a customer of KKP PEI for more than 20 years and have always had excellent service from the staff who produce high quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Carter J
PE
June 2019
I am always treated with Professionalism with any dealings I have
5 Star Rating!
-Angela B
Garden Home
June 2019
We love working with KKP! They are always quick to respond and offer superior products. They are our go to for all of our printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-colleen
Receiver Coffee Co.
June 2019
I've worked with the KKP team in different roles over the years -- my job may change but KKP is always my go-to for printing, copying, and other visual display services!
5 Star Rating!
-Christine J
Wayne Hooper
June 2019
Excellent professional service on all my orders. Very quick turn around time. And extremely pleased with the outcome. Extremely friendly and takes an interest in my products
5 Star Rating!
-June E
PEI Association of Community Schools Inc
June 2019
KKP and Yesco are my one and only stop for printing and signage needs. I don't even bother looking anywhere else...and I haven't for years...
5 Star Rating!
-Doug B
Provincial Credit Union
March 2018
Fast and efficient service, kudos to your team!
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
Hydraulic Power
March 2018
I am very satisfied with everyone I have dealt with at KKP as well as with the fast return on my orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Judie G
City of Charlottetown
March 2018
I appreciate the consistently superior customer service and quality product I receive from KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Leanne N
PE
March 2018
Great job
5 Star Rating!
-Angela B
Garden Home
March 2018
Always a pleasure. Kwik Kopy Charlottetown has great service and always meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done guys, keep up the great work.
5 Star Rating!
-Dean J
Crossfire Adventure Paintball
March 2018
Service is excellent and the organization takes care of our needs in a very professional manner. M
5 Star Rating!
-Marlene W
Friends of Farmers Bank Of Rustico
March 2018
Dealing with Trish is always a breeze - never have to worry about the finished product not meeting our expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly M
PE
March 2018
Graham is always great to help us out and delivers our documents to our office very quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Nicole S
CBCL Ltd.
March 2018
I was very happy with how quickly I received answers to my questions via email and the quick turnaround time :)
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley C
Next Level Cookie
March 2018
Always friendly and helpful - Delivered the product beyond a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Luc
HJV Equipment Ltd.
March 2018
Graham was excellent, great service
5 Star Rating!
-Terry M
Charlottetown Ringette
March 2018
The staff is amazing. Sometimes I don't know what I am looking for and they offer suggestions. Very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie Y
John Howard Society of PEI
March 2018
Great company very professional and great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Barb M
PE
March 2018
Sherren is timely, professional, polite, nice, and funny to boot! The turnaround time is perfect. The product is flawless. The price is right. What more could we ask for?!
5 Star Rating!
-Hugh P
PEI Alpine Ski Team
March 2018
I continue to be extremely impressed with the service provided by our sales representative, Trish Walsh and with the finished product for eaxh and every print job we send your way. Due to the nature of our business I call on Trish pretty frequently for rush jobs, and she in unfailingly helpful in accommodating these requests to the best of her ability. It is always a pleasure working with KKP in Charlottetown.
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon H
Heart & Stroke Foundation
January 2018
Michelle MacDonald at the front desk was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for the great service all around :)
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
Michelle Smith
January 2018
The staff are great very helpful and pleasant when I visit the store
5 Star Rating!
-Dave B
PE
January 2018
I do all my orders with Michelle via email. She is very quick to reply to my requests and any orders I place are filled without any problems.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk M
PE
January 2018
Trish Walsh provided excellent customer service. She was very fast and efficient in getting back to me.
5 Star Rating!
-Nicolle G
St. Anne's Parish
January 2018
Trish has been a phenomenal help with all of our orders, organized, diligent and always quick to respond even on rush orders. Our deadlines are always met, and done to the highest standard. Huge thank you to Trish and the Kwik Kopy team!
5 Star Rating!
-Parker
Andrew's Hockey Growth Programs
January 2018
Always easy to deal with and quality work with a smile. No need to go anywhere else.
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn M
Sun Life Financial
January 2018
Graham MacDougall was very helpful giving me lots of information and helping me get the order exactly how I wanted it. I was getting 3 canvas wrap pictures printed of my new grandson and he made sure we chose the correct picture that would look the best on the wrap.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo A
Jo Ann Crawford
January 2018
For the past two years I have ordered a sign made for my husband's model railroad, both times the service was EXCELLENT. This year I simply sent a photo to Robyn Birt and she looked after everything, even sent me "disguised" e-mails so my husband wouldn't twig that I was ordering from KKP.It was perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-.
Barbara Spence
January 2018
I had an amazing experience with your company last summer! You worked so hard to ensure such a quality product. Everything that was important to me was met, and your customer service was impeccable. I look forward to working with you next year!
5 Star Rating!
-Tara M
PE
January 2018
Working with Robyn has been a pleasure. Very professional and helpful in responding to questions in a timely manner. As my first experience in a publication, it was very positive. We will do business in the future!
5 Star Rating!
-Derek
HOPE International Education Foundation
November 2017
Loved the delivery to Montague.
5 Star Rating!
-Kathleen
Montague Housing Authority
November 2017
Excellent service. Fast and efficient. Trish was great to work with!
5 Star Rating!
-William B
Summerside Toyota
November 2017
Graham McDougall is great to deal with. He's quick to get a proof back and have the product ready for pick up. We're in the process of getting tear drop flags and have already received a quote for vehicle graphics.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew D
DME Limited Partnership.
October 2017
Great service top quality product, and done on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike L
Earnscliffe Pheasant Reserve
October 2017
Always very pleasant dealing with KKP. I always deal with Robyn and find her to be awesome. Very friendly and always helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-
Michelle Arsenault
October 2017
Just like to thank you for your service as recommended by my son Christopher Stead.
5 Star Rating!
-Helena S
Helena Stead
October 2017
Staff very friendly, patient and willing to go an extra mile to help us with our specific needs. We submitted 4 photos electronically and each tome we were contacted and provided with feedback about how the requirements that would improve the quality of the photo.The end result was quite impressive and we were very happy.
5 Star Rating!
-
Joanne Roberts
October 2017
Trish and James both did an exemplary job to help deliver a quality final product and work within a condensed timeline. Their extra efforts were very much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Tim M
Found
October 2017
Robyn is great to work with and takes the time needed to get exactly what you want.
5 Star Rating!
-Nick M
MacDonald Thermal Solutions
October 2017
Robyn was phenomenal to work with. I provided me with the service I needed and more all within a 4 hour turnaround time. I was in town visiting from another province and an error was found in the wedding program, needless to say I was in a bit of a panic to find someplace to reprint them. She even found an error and corrected that as well....
5 Star Rating!
-Priscilla S
Priscilla Sharkey
October 2017
Superior service and top quality results.
5 Star Rating!
-Bobby D
Stratford Baseball Athletic A
October 2017
The ladies that I dealt with were awesome to deal with they helped me with our license plate and was very patient with us , Thanks so much
5 Star Rating!
-Danielle C
Viewfield Farms
October 2017
Robyn is GREAT!!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda V
Murphy's Pharmacies
October 2017
Janet was great to deal with as always!!
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
UPEI
October 2017
Easy to deal with and order was ready way earlier than expected.
5 Star Rating!
-James H
53 C.E. Monty DFC Air Cadet Squadron
October 2017
The Best printing company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
5 Star Rating!
-Eric
Red Rock Harley Davidson
October 2017
Always happy to work with KKP. They work miracles but always manage timelines and expectations. Great team! Great product! Great community members.
5 Star Rating!
-Penny W
Penny Walsh McGuire
October 2017
Graham is always great to accommodate our tight timelines and turns things around quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Whitney H
PE
August 2017
You guys did a great job of our trailer
5 Star Rating!
-Joel
All Star Cresting
August 2017
very efficient service from Michelle M.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk M
PE
August 2017
The professionalism at KKP is unparalleled. You always feel as though your representatives truly care about your orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Bevan
PE
August 2017
Always a pleasure to do business with you and your staff!
5 Star Rating!
-. B
PE
August 2017
Best of the Best!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Craig F
Charlottetown Islanders Hockey Club
August 2017