KKP Charlottetown

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 284 reviews.
KKP and Yesco are my one and only stop for printing and signage needs. I don't even bother looking anywhere else...and I haven't for years...
5 Star Rating!
-Doug B
PE
March 2018
Fast and efficient service, kudos to your team!
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
PE
March 2018
I am very satisfied with everyone I have dealt with at KKP as well as with the fast return on my orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Judie G
PE
March 2018
I appreciate the consistently superior customer service and quality product I receive from KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Leanne N
PE
March 2018
Great job
5 Star Rating!
-Angela B
PE
March 2018
Always a pleasure. Kwik Kopy Charlottetown has great service and always meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done guys, keep up the great work.
5 Star Rating!
-Dean J
PE
March 2018
Service is excellent and the organization takes care of our needs in a very professional manner. M
5 Star Rating!
-Marlene W
PE
March 2018
Dealing with Trish is always a breeze - never have to worry about the finished product not meeting our expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly M
PE
March 2018
Graham is always great to help us out and delivers our documents to our office very quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Nicole S
PE
March 2018
I was very happy with how quickly I received answers to my questions via email and the quick turnaround time :)
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley C
March 2018
Always friendly and helpful - Delivered the product beyond a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Luc
PE
March 2018
Graham was excellent, great service
5 Star Rating!
-Terry M
PEI
March 2018
The staff is amazing. Sometimes I don't know what I am looking for and they offer suggestions. Very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie Y
PE
March 2018
Great company very professional and great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Kitty
PE
March 2018
Sherren is timely, professional, polite, nice, and funny to boot! The turnaround time is perfect. The product is flawless. The price is right. What more could we ask for?!
5 Star Rating!
-Hugh P
PE
March 2018
I continue to be extremely impressed with the service provided by our sales representative, Trish Walsh and with the finished product for eaxh and every print job we send your way. Due to the nature of our business I call on Trish pretty frequently for rush jobs, and she in unfailingly helpful in accommodating these requests to the best of her ability. It is always a pleasure working with KKP in Charlottetown.
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon H
PE
January 2018
Michelle MacDonald at the front desk was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for the great service all around :)
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
January 2018
The staff are great very helpful and pleasant when I visit the store
5 Star Rating!
-Dave B
PE
January 2018
I do all my orders with Michelle via email. She is very quick to reply to my requests and any orders I place are filled without any problems.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk M
PE
January 2018
Trish Walsh provided excellent customer service. She was very fast and efficient in getting back to me.
5 Star Rating!
-Nicolle G
January 2018
Trish has been a phenomenal help with all of our orders, organized, diligent and always quick to respond even on rush orders. Our deadlines are always met, and done to the highest standard. Huge thank you to Trish and the Kwik Kopy team!
5 Star Rating!
-Piper
PE
January 2018
Always easy to deal with and quality work with a smile. No need to go anywhere else.
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn McCabe
PEI
January 2018
Graham MacDougall was very helpful giving me lots of information and helping me get the order exactly how I wanted it. I was getting 3 canvas wrap pictures printed of my new grandson and he made sure we chose the correct picture that would look the best on the wrap.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo Ann Crawford
January 2018
For the past two years I have ordered a sign made for my husband's model railroad, both times the service was EXCELLENT. This year I simply sent a photo to Robyn Birt and she looked after everything, even sent me "disguised" e-mails so my husband wouldn't twig that I was ordering from KKP.It was perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-.
January 2018
I had an amazing experience with your company last summer! You worked so hard to ensure such a quality product. Everything that was important to me was met, and your customer service was impeccable. I look forward to working with you next year!
5 Star Rating!
-Tara M
ITY Productions
January 2018
Working with Robyn has been a pleasure. Very professional and helpful in responding to questions in a timely manner. As my first experience in a publication, it was very positive. We will do business in the future!
5 Star Rating!
-Derek M
November 2017
Loved the delivery to Montague.
5 Star Rating!
-Kathleen H
PE
November 2017
Excellent service. Fast and efficient. Trish was great to work with!
5 Star Rating!
-William B
PE
November 2017
Graham McDougall is great to deal with. He's quick to get a proof back and have the product ready for pick up. We're in the process of getting tear drop flags and have already received a quote for vehicle graphics.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew Dowling
DME Limited Partnership.
October 2017
Great service top quality product, and done on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike L
Earnscliffe Pheasant Reserve
October 2017
Always very pleasant dealing with KKP. I always deal with Robyn and find her to be awesome. Very friendly and always helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-
Michelle Arsenault
October 2017
Just like to thank you for your service as recommended by my son Christopher Stead.
5 Star Rating!
-Helena S
Helena Stead
October 2017
Staff very friendly, patient and willing to go an extra mile to help us with our specific needs. We submitted 4 photos electronically and each tome we were contacted and provided with feedback about how the requirements that would improve the quality of the photo.The end result was quite impressive and we were very happy.
5 Star Rating!
-
Joanne Roberts
October 2017
Trish and James both did an exemplary job to help deliver a quality final product and work within a condensed timeline. Their extra efforts were very much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Tim M
Found
October 2017
Robyn is great to work with and takes the time needed to get exactly what you want.
5 Star Rating!
-Nick M
MacDonald Thermal Solutions
October 2017
Robyn was phenomenal to work with. I provided me with the service I needed and more all within a 4 hour turnaround time. I was in town visiting from another province and an error was found in the wedding program, needless to say I was in a bit of a panic to find someplace to reprint them. She even found an error and corrected that as well....
5 Star Rating!
-Priscilla Sharkey
Priscilla Sharkey
October 2017
Superior service and top quality results.
5 Star Rating!
-Bobby D
Stratford Baseball Athletic A
October 2017
The ladies that I dealt with were awesome to deal with they helped me with our license plate and was very patient with us , Thanks so much
5 Star Rating!
-Danielle C
Viewfield Farms
October 2017
Robyn is GREAT!!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda V
Murphy's Pharmacies
October 2017
Janet was great to deal with as always!!
5 Star Rating!
-Linda Constable
U.P.E.I.
October 2017
Easy to deal with and order was ready way earlier than expected.
5 Star Rating!
-James H
53 C.E. Monty DFC Air Cadet Squadron
October 2017
The Best printing company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
5 Star Rating!
-Eric
Red Rock Harley Davidson
October 2017
Always happy to work with KKP. They work miracles but always manage timelines and expectations. Great team! Great product! Great community members.
5 Star Rating!
-Penny W
Penny Walsh McGuire
October 2017
Graham is always great to accommodate our tight timelines and turns things around quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Whitney H
DME Limited Partnership.
August 2017
You guys did a great job of our trailer
5 Star Rating!
-Joel
All Star Cresting
August 2017
very efficient service from Michelle M.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk
Hillside Motors (1973 Ltd.)
August 2017
The professionalism at KKP is unparalleled. You always feel as though your representatives truly care about your orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Bevan
Prince County Hospital Foundation
August 2017
Always a pleasure to do business with you and your staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Doug or Judy H
The Pilot House
August 2017
Best of the Best!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Craig
Charlottetown Islanders Hockey Club
August 2017
We have been dealing with KKP for a number of years and are very pleased with the service. They have gone out of their way to help us out on different occasions when we were in a bind. They are a very professional company. We would highly recommend KKP PEI. We had to make changes with this order
5 Star Rating!
-Brenda
Myers Plumbing and Heating
August 2017
Janet has served me twice recently and was excellent
5 Star Rating!
-Marilyn
Marilyn F. Webb M.ED, CCC
August 2017
The team at KKP is very good at making sure my needs as the customer are met.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer
BioVectra
August 2017
Always a pleasure working with the staff at KKP. Their staff is very helpful and no matter how tight the deadline is they will make sure it is met. Looking forward to working with them on our next project.
5 Star Rating!
-Brodie O
Cavendish Beach Music Festival
August 2017
We received this last order of 107 licence plaques very efficiently, within 3 days. Usually took between 1-2 weeks in previous orders. Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-invoice Janet Wood
Dept. Economic Dev. & Tourism
August 2017
timely, courteous service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jane M
MacNutt Occupational Therapy Services Ltd.
August 2017
I always call Trish on my orders and she is great to deal with and very professional. Always has a smile. Great service
5 Star Rating!
-Wayne M
Discover Kia
August 2017
Always great service and product from KKP. Troy & Shawn you should be proud if the fantastic team you've assembled #pros
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
KMH Promotions
August 2017
I am very satisfied with the final product and level of customer service. So much that I would like to acknowledge Michelle MacDonald for her professionalism, knowledge of services and final product requirements and her ability to work with me on achieving deadlines. I have been very happy with the final product I have received from various marketing projects. I would definitely recommend KKP as your go to print company. 5 stars!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Tanya K
Elanco Canada Limited
August 2017
Very happy with Trish's assistance with our brochures, her service was impeccable and she was a delight...and our latest batch of labels through Michelle also went very smoothly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer T
Fleece & Harmony
August 2017
Scott has always been so helpful and prompt with quotes and in returning finished products. I can't say enough good things about our experience using KKP. We will continue to do business with you in the future.
5 Star Rating!
-Jill E
Murphy's Hospitality Group
August 2017
I have dealt with Graham in the past ( with the UPEI student union), so he was my first contact when I needed menus / beverage cart branding done. He has NEVER disappointed with the final product, and you are very lucky to have such a talented and efficient employee on your team. I have nothing but great things to say about Graham and I am very quick to recommend your company and him specifically when we are complimented on the products.
5 Star Rating!
-Emilie
Andersons Creek Golf Club
June 2017
Always great Service when i go in. Graham is my go to sales guy and he is great!
5 Star Rating!
-Tiffany MacMillan
Tiffany MacMillan
June 2017
KKP is always exceeding my expectations!
5 Star Rating!
-Eric
Red Rock Harley Davidson
June 2017
You (Trish) came highly recommended to me from Yvonne Rose at ADL. I quickly needed a banner for a client in Cavendish in a hurry and you guys really came through! It was quick, cost efficient and a beautiful final product was hand delivered to our client all within 24hrs. My apologies, but being from Moncton and having a marketing division at HighLiner, all our needs come directly from them. If anything does comes my way that I am able to pass along, I will!
5 Star Rating!
-Cheryl LeBlanc
Highliner Foods
May 2017
Graham has gone far beyond normal customer service and has looked after our needs very well. I know I cn count on getting things done the way that I need.
5 Star Rating!
-Reid B
BioSpa
May 2017
Michelle is amazing to deal with. Very happy with her service and follow up.
5 Star Rating!
-Bianca
Canadian Mental Health Assoc.
April 2017
Trish was awesome! Very helpful, accommodating and efficient!
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie
East Wiltshire School
April 2017
Graham is always great to deal with. He always provides good information and is very helpful, friendly and has a great sense of humour! Everyone at KKP is great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Rachel
The College of Piping
April 2017
Trish Walsh was extremely helpful and ensured that our 'order' was addressed promptly.
5 Star Rating!
-Kip
Royal Commonwealth Society of PEI
April 2017
Worked with Graham, he is always excellent to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Steven Sentner
Central Queens Clippers Soccer Club
April 2017
Polite and friendly staff, fast and efficient service, and an overall great finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-Jake
Veterans Affairs Canada
March 2017
Scott was great to deal with and knew what products we needed to purchase.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul
Queens County Trail Blazers ATV Club
March 2017
Trish and the entire team at KK are always quick to respond to inquiries and help me out with my very last minute printing and design needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Tawna M
Skills Canada
March 2017