KKP Charlottetown

Testimonials

"Easy, custom mailing solutions that connect us to all our clients."
-Management
PEI Humane Society
"KKP Charlottetown's high print quality and friendly customer service keeps us coming back."
-John Barrett
Veseys Seeds
"....just received the collaterals – thank-you so much for the quick turnaround, especially on our last minute request. They look great – you are part of a great team that we can always count on, and we appreciate it. Have a great weekend,"
-Cindy H
Maximus Canada
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 168 reviews.
very efficient service from Michelle M.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk
Hillside Motors (1973 Ltd.)
August 2017
The professionalism at KKP is unparalleled. You always feel as though your representatives truly care about your orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Bevan
Prince County Hospital Foundation
August 2017
Always a pleasure to do business with you and your staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Doug or Judy H
The Pilot House
August 2017
Best of the Best!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Craig
Charlottetown Islanders Hockey Club
August 2017
We have been dealing with KKP for a number of years and are very pleased with the service. They have gone out of their way to help us out on different occasions when we were in a bind. They are a very professional company. We would highly recommend KKP PEI. We had to make changes with this order
5 Star Rating!
-Brenda
Myers Plumbing and Heating
August 2017
The team at KKP is very good at making sure my needs as the customer are met.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer
BioVectra
August 2017
Always a pleasure working with the staff at KKP. Their staff is very helpful and no matter how tight the deadline is they will make sure it is met. Looking forward to working with them on our next project.
5 Star Rating!
-Brodie O
Cavendish Beach Music Festival
August 2017
We received this last order of 107 licence plaques very efficiently, within 3 days. Usually took between 1-2 weeks in previous orders. Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-invoice Janet Wood
Dept. Economic Dev. & Tourism
August 2017
timely, courteous service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jane M
MacNutt Occupational Therapy Services Ltd.
August 2017
I always call Trish on my orders and she is great to deal with and very professional. Always has a smile. Great service
5 Star Rating!
-Wayne M
Discover Kia
August 2017
Always great service and product from KKP. Troy & Shawn you should be proud if the fantastic team you've assembled #pros
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
KMH Promotions
August 2017
I am very satisfied with the final product and level of customer service. So much that I would like to acknowledge Michelle MacDonald for her professionalism, knowledge of services and final product requirements and her ability to work with me on achieving deadlines. I have been very happy with the final product I have received from various marketing projects. I would definitely recommend KKP as your go to print company. 5 stars!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Tanya K
Elanco Canada Limited
August 2017
Very happy with Trish's assistance with our brochures, her service was impeccable and she was a delight...and our latest batch of labels through Michelle also went very smoothly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer T
Fleece & Harmony
August 2017
Scott has always been so helpful and prompt with quotes and in returning finished products. I can't say enough good things about our experience using KKP. We will continue to do business with you in the future.
5 Star Rating!
-Jill E
Murphy's Hospitality Group
August 2017
I have dealt with Graham in the past ( with the UPEI student union), so he was my first contact when I needed menus / beverage cart branding done. He has NEVER disappointed with the final product, and you are very lucky to have such a talented and efficient employee on your team. I have nothing but great things to say about Graham and I am very quick to recommend your company and him specifically when we are complimented on the products.
5 Star Rating!
-Emilie
Andersons Creek Golf Club
June 2017
You (Trish) came highly recommended to me from Yvonne Rose at ADL. I quickly needed a banner for a client in Cavendish in a hurry and you guys really came through! It was quick, cost efficient and a beautiful final product was hand delivered to our client all within 24hrs. My apologies, but being from Moncton and having a marketing division at HighLiner, all our needs come directly from them. If anything does comes my way that I am able to pass along, I will!
5 Star Rating!
-Cheryl LeBlanc
Highliner Foods
May 2017
Michelle is amazing to deal with. Very happy with her service and follow up.
5 Star Rating!
-Bianca
Canadian Mental Health Assoc.
April 2017
Trish was awesome! Very helpful, accommodating and efficient!
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie
East Wiltshire School
April 2017
Graham is always great to deal with. He always provides good information and is very helpful, friendly and has a great sense of humour! Everyone at KKP is great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Rachel
The College of Piping
April 2017
Trish Walsh was extremely helpful and ensured that our 'order' was addressed promptly.
5 Star Rating!
-Kip
Royal Commonwealth Society of PEI
April 2017
Worked with Graham, he is always excellent to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Steven Sentner
Central Queens Clippers Soccer Club
April 2017
Polite and friendly staff, fast and efficient service, and an overall great finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-Jake
Veterans Affairs Canada
March 2017
Scott was great to deal with and knew what products we needed to purchase.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul
Queens County Trail Blazers ATV Club
March 2017
Trish and the entire team at KK are always quick to respond to inquiries and help me out with my very last minute printing and design needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Tawna M
Skills Canada
March 2017